U14 - BMT-U14B-1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Heather Rinas BRA Safety Officer heather.rinas@gmail.com
Tonya Atzesberger Assistant Coach tonya.atzesberger@gmail.com
Kim Tremblay Team Safety Officer kadickau@shaw.ca
Derek Rinas Head Coach rinas.derek@gmail.com
Kirk McCarville Assistant Coach (G) Soulhawk1@hotmail.com
Paul-Andre Marier Assistant Coach Paul.andre.marier@gmail.com
Heather Brown Team manager Brown.heather66@gmail.com
Lana Grapentine Assistant Coach - Non-cohort Lanag21@hotmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Thank you for your support

Upcoming Practices


Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2

Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre

Tue, Dec. 08, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Shared with BMT-U14C-1


Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2

Fri, Dec. 11, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

Shared with BMT-U12B-1


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started