U10 - BMT-U10S3-1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kevin Harrison Head Coach (G) Kevin.harrison2314@edmontonpolice.ca
Heather Rinas BRA Safety Officer heather.rinas@gmail.com
Rhonda Walker Team Safety Officer Kess5@hotmail.com
Chantal Berube Assistant Coach Ctessier@live.ca
Kevin Bazylinski Assistant Coach Kevbaz@gmail.com
Mike Walker Assistant Coach mwalker4@shaw.ca
Katie Forre Manager Forrek@live.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Thank you for your support

Upcoming Practices


Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1

Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Shared with BMT-U10S2-1


Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1

Wed, Dec. 09, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2

Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Shared with BMT-U12C-1


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started