Executives


Derek Rinas

President

president@beaumontringette.com


Katie Forre

Vice President

vicepresident@beaumontringette.com


Heather Rinas

Registrar

registrar@beaumontringette.com


Lindsay Wierzba

Secretary

secretary@beaumontringette.com


Nikki LeRoux

Treasurer

treasurer@beaumontringette.com


Shawn McKinnon

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@beaumontringette.com


Jason Bearchell

Player Development

playerdev@beaumontringette.com


Landyn Carr

Coach Development

coachdev@beaumontringette.com


Roxanne Moore

Director U10-U12

directorU10u12@beaumontringette.com


Lana Grapentine

Director U14-U19

directoru14u19@beaumontringette.com


Anita Danylyshen

Director of Tournaments

tournament@beaumontringette.com


Shilo Krause

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@beaumontringette.com


Dan Humble

Director of Officials

refinchief@beaumontringette.com


Karla Millar

Director of Fundraising

fundraising@beaumontringette.com


Pamela Verge

Director of Marketing

marketing@beaumontringette.com


Robyn MacDonald

Director of Website

web@beaumontringette.com


Thank you for your support

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information