Executives


Derek Rinas

President

president@beaumontringette.com


Kirk McCarville

Past President

pastpresident@beaumontringette.com


Jeff Craik

Vice President

vicepresident@beaumontringette.com


Heather Rinas

Registrar

registrar@beaumontringette.com


Katie Forre

Secretary

secretary@beaumontringette.com


Nikki LeRoux

Treasurer

treasurer@beaumontringette.com


Landyn Carr

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@beaumontringette.com


Jason Bearchell

Player Development

playerdev@beaumontringette.com


Quentin LeRoux

Coach Development

coachdev@beaumontringette.com


Nicole Sabo

Director U10-U12

directorU10u12@beaumontringette.com


Lana Grapentine

Director U14-U19

directoru14u19@beaumontringette.com


Ryleigh Bridges

Director of Tournaments

tournament@beaumontringette.com


Shilo Krause

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@beaumontringette.com


Roxanne Moore

Director of Officials

refinchief@beaumontringette.com


Robyn MacDonald

Director of Fundraising

fundraising@beaumontringette.com


Pamela Henson

Director of Marketing

marketing@beaumontringette.com


Chris Wright

Director of Website

web@beaumontringette.com


Thank you for your support

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information